Faculty of Education

International Collaboration



Students and lecturers of the Faculty of Education are increasingly found traveling to various countries under the Memorandum of Understanding (MOU)

to study and perform research supported by scholarship grants and private funding at many leading universities such as:

New Zealand: Massey University, Auckland University of Technology, University of Waikato, Edenz Colleges

Australia: Deakin University, Curtin University of Technology

USA: Washington State University, Illinois State University, University of Missouri

Canada: University of Alberta

Denmark: University of Aarhus

Japan: University of Tsukuba, Naruto University of Education, Yamagata University, University of Yamanashi, Oita University,

Mie University, Hirosaki University

China: Southwest University

Hong Kong: The Hong Kong Institute of Education

Singapore: National Institution of Education

Indonesia: Indonesia University of Education, State University of Surabaya

Malaysia: Universiti Sains Malaysia



Faculty of Education also provides international students, educators and visiting professors from around the world with unique experience relating to cooperative research, dual curricular programs, international conferences, study tours, and occasional special workshops conducted by various experts in their fields of study.


MOU List